The xx - I See You CD

Back to rewards
The xx - I See You CD reward

I See You is the third studio album by English indie pop band the xx. It is the follow-up to Coexist, and is their first release in more than four years.

The band announced the album while announcing frequent collaborator Rodaidh McDonald for its production and reportedly working on it in May 2014. Group member Jamie Smith released his solo debut In Colour in May 2015 and reflected that it would influence the sound and aesthetic of I See You.

The xx has stated that the record has a more distinctive sound and a more positive, open and "expansive" concept than the previous two albums. The lead single, "On Hold", was released on 12 November 2016. I See You received widespread acclaim from critics and became the band's second number-one album in the United Kingdom.

Song List:

1. "Dangerous" 4:10
2. "Say Something Loving" (additional production by Romy Madley Croft) 3:58
3. "Lips" 3:20
4. "A Violent Noise" 3:47
5. "Performance" (lyrics by Croft) 4:06
6. "Replica" 4:09
7. "Brave for You" (lyrics by Croft) 4:13
8. "On Hold" 3:44
9. "I Dare You" 3:53
10. "Test Me" (lyrics and additional production by Croft) 3:55

You don't have enough points to buy this reward.

Selected rewards:

Loyalty programme management - Bilendi Limited
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 by Bilendi Technology SARL
All rights reserved.

loading ...