Discover the Maximiles program with Ben and Kate...

Close Watch video
This text is normally replaced by the Flash content. Please update your flash player here: flash player update
Hide video

Maximiles Videos

Earn points for watching Videos!

Below is a selection of great videos for you to enjoy.

After you've finished watching them you can rate them and let us know what you think. Best of all, on most of the videos you'll be able to collect points - just make sure you vote to collect your points!

SJ Parris - Treachery

You can collect points up to 4 times a day with this video! In Elizabeth's England, there is no greater crime than TREACHERY. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.

Palmolive Naturals 4

You can collect points up to 5 times a day with this video!

Palmolive Naturals 1

You can collect points up to 5 times a day with this video!

IBM: Green eMotion

The Green eMotion project employed IBM's analytics solutions successfully rolling out the electro-mobility initiative to make electric car trips across Europe possible.

Loyalty programme management - Maximiles Services
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 by Elma Ingenierie Informatique
All rights reserved.

loading ...